Working Groups

Working groups are formed in order to bring together specialised knowledge for specific fields. The permanent working groups meet regularly, although the frequency varies per group.

The permanent Working Groups are:

Working Group Settlement, Clearing & Asset Services (WG SCAS)

Chair: Ben van der Velpen (DACSI)

Working Group Issuance & Issuer Events (WG I&IE)

Chair: Henk Bruggeman (DACSI)

Working Group Trading (WG Trading)

Chair: Henk Bruggeman (DACSI)

Working Group Vision Maintenance & Deepening (WG Vision M&D)

Chair: Erik Veerman (ABN AMRO Bank)